Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Joe Fleenor

April 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Fleenor
"Professional, timely, and prompt. Thanks!"

Kevin Bratcher

April 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Bratcher
"Shani Sorensen with State Farm Insurance has been wonderful to work with for my insurance needs. Shani and her team are responsive, pleasant, and always helpful when in time of need. I have had insurance policies with Shani for 16 years and feel great that I never need to compare pricing and service is awesome. I highly recommend having Shani as your insurance agent-Five stars for sure!!"

Noah Dennison

April 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Noah Dennison
"Have been working with Shani and Debbie for years! Nothing but the best service from this team!"

ela david

April 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by ela david
"Shani was the first insurance agent that really explained all the details that is so important to know. She sat with me over 2 hours and answered all my questions. I found her to be a woman of integrity and super professional. She is also the first agent that really seemed to care about finding me the best and cost-efficient insurance. I had a car slam in to me and my insurance wasn’t involved because it wasn’t my fault. But Shani was still answering my questions and helping me deal with the other driver’s insurance company. Debbi and Ashley from the office was also great. Every time I need something they do above and beyond to help. Great team! Thank you for the most amazing service you give! (Especially in the insurance industry 😊) If you want to have an agent that will look out for your best interests – go to Miss Shani Sorensen!"

patricia munoz

April 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by patricia munoz
"Ashley did an amazing job helping me with all my insurance needs! She was super helpful and informative. If you’re looking for a quick response Ashley is your go-to!"

Angelo Messina

April 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angelo Messina
"Great to speak to. Excellent rates! Thank you"

Scott Folden

March 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Folden
"Deb and Shani are fantastic!! Been with them for about two years and needed to transfer a policy and it was a breeze! Not to mention they made us feel known and family not just clients."

Levi Chandler

March 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Levi Chandler
"Super easy and helpful!"

Tara DeBolt

March 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tara DeBolt
"I've been working with Debbie & Shani for several years now. Their resourcefulness is remarkable, and they consistently offer the most competitive rates."

Kirk P

March 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kirk P
"I just wanted to share my positive experience with State Farm. I recently bought a car, one with a rebuilt title, so did some research on companies that would insure such a vehicle. I decided on an agency right down the street, which I remember seeing the name outside of the building. Long story short, the person who helped me, Ashley made a wonderful effort to put together some plans for me, to which I went with the best one. She made a thing that is a pain to me very painless and I appreciate that. I highly recommend this agency for your insurance needs."

Chris Skiles

March 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Skiles
"Professional, prompt, friendly - highly recommend. Staff is wonderful."

Frank Cooney

March 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Frank Cooney
"I have had a very positive experience with State Farm Shani Sorensen’s office. I have worked with Deborah Butler for my auto, home, renters and life insurance. I have always been able to easily contact Debbie. She has made the process for each insurance type very seamless. Also she and everyone at this office is so friendly, understanding and well-informed! 10/10 experience!"

Amanda Rohwedder

March 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Rohwedder
"Ashley Alley served as my agent, got me a quote quickly, and couldn't have been easier to work with! I saved quite a bit of money by switching to State Farm too. Thank you, Ashley!"

Ethan Trapp

March 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ethan Trapp
"Shani Sorensen is wonderful! My family has been with her my whole life, and I now have policies of my own. We have always received great service and been treated well. Highly recommend!"

C B

February 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by C B
"Shani Sorensen's office is great to work with. Both Debra and Ashley are go above and beyond to help us with all our insurance needs. We highly recommend this State Farm office."

Jaquella Brennan

February 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jaquella Brennan
"Sending messages to all of my friends to switch over! Ashley was amazing! She took time to explain everything to me in a way that was easy to understand. She was able to save me money and signed me up for renters insurance and I’m still saving a bunch of money. She is extremely personable and is really knowledgeable. I was stressed before starting this process but feel so relieved and I’m happy now."

Steven Piper

February 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Piper
"I recently had a most pleasant experience switching all of my insurance needs both for my multiple vehicles and my home over to State Farm Insurance. I want to thank both Ashley Alley and Shani Sorenson for their highly professional help and personal commitment in getting this done for me."

Dennis Nagao

February 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dennis Nagao
"My wife and I have been clients of Shani for at least 10 years. We've had excellent customer service from Shani and her entire staff. Everyone is very knowledgable. When we call with questions on our policies (all bundled) we are able to speak with someone at the time. When no one is available, we leave a message and someone usually gets back to us within a day. We would highly recommend Shani."

w sabiston

February 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by w sabiston
"Always extremely helpful and they give the personal touch to make the experience pleasant and easy"

Scott Rebecky

February 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Rebecky
"Debbie is such a fantastic lady and a pleasure to work with! She helped my wife and I find a better rate for our car insurance and even found us extra benefits!"

Madison Rebecky

February 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Madison Rebecky
"She helped my husband and I combine our policies and walked us through everything so it was super easy!"

Randall Sims

January 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Randall Sims
"Team at Shani Sorensen's office are outstanding. Very knowledgeable. Did a wonderful job taking care of issues I was having adding a new policy."

Colin Kernick

January 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Colin Kernick
"Ashley Alley was great! I moved from PA and CO. State Farm reached out to me, took care of the state transfer for my auto, and set up renter insurance. Made everything extremely easy. Thank you!"

LOLINHO 007

January 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by LOLINHO 007
"I join state farm before 6 months and I am so happy with Shani and Debbie they are so helpfull and professional I realy appreciate everything they did for me I would recommend everybody to visit them and to have them as their Agent"

Hever Haivri

January 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hever Haivri
"Great service, Quick response, very professional"