Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Matthew Rodriguez

Matthew Rodriguez

July 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Rodriguez
"Debbie was super helpful in getting a problem resolved for me. It’s always a quick phone call, straight to the point and voila! I’m very grateful for her customer service."
Profile photo of D'Arlynn McBartlett

D'Arlynn McBartlett

June 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by D'Arlynn McBartlett
"Casey was very knowledgeable and efficient. A real pleasure to speak to. Also spoke to Shani on the phone and she was very helpful and a pleasure to speak with. Thank you for your help."
Profile photo of Allan

Allan

June 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Allan
"Super nice and patient with me and explained everything thoroughly so I knew exactly what I'm signing up for"
Profile photo of Dan Auerbach

Dan Auerbach

June 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dan Auerbach
"It took no time at all for me to get coverage for my motorcycle. The process was pleasant and easy."
Profile photo of Pherbers

Pherbers

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pherbers
"Casey has been very helpful with setting me up with my first time rental insurance"
Profile photo of Connor Lynn

Connor Lynn

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Connor Lynn
"Very helpful & pleasant to work with!"
Profile photo of Trayce Titterington

Trayce Titterington

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Trayce Titterington
"I have been with State Farm for more than 20 years. I just recently switched over to Shani Sorensen's office and I am so glad I did. Shani & Casey explained everything in detail, regarding what coverages I currently have on my homeowners, auto and personal property policies. They told me what options are available if I should choose to make any changes to my policies. This is something my past agent never did for me. I cannot say I ever sat down with my past agent to talk numbers. What I learned is that I am under insured, by a lot. They did not have to tell me I am under-insured; I saw it for myself when my information was entered into the State Farm system. Shani & Casey made it extremely easy for me to understand. So, thank you Shani for all your help and for taking time to meet with me today. A BIG thank you to Casey for your help and for going the extra mile to get paperwork emailed to me and for answering all my questions. That is a talented team in Shani Sorensen’s office."
Profile photo of Shawn Dalglish

Shawn Dalglish

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shawn Dalglish
"Casey at Shani Sorensen's office with State Farm was very helpful in reducing my overall homeowner's and car insurance cost by bundling my insurance together under one policy. Very helpful and easy to work with! Thanks Casey!"
Profile photo of Calvin Nichols

Calvin Nichols

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Calvin Nichols
"Very professional and kind in helping me get whats needed for my vehicle"
Profile photo of Jonathan

Jonathan

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathan
"I am thrilled to share my exceptional experience with Shani Sorensen, my State Farm Insurance Agent. From the moment I reached out, Shani demonstrated a remarkable level of professionalism, expertise, and genuine care. She took the time to thoroughly understand my insurance needs and provided tailored solutions that exceeded my expectations. Shani’s knowledge of the insurance industry is impressive, and she explained complex policies in a way that was easy to understand. She is always available to answer my questions, providing prompt and clear responses. Her dedication to her clients is evident in the way she goes above and beyond to ensure complete satisfaction. What truly sets Shani apart is her commitment to building lasting relationships. She treats her clients with the utmost respect and kindness, making every interaction a positive one. Her proactive approach and attention to detail have given me peace of mind, knowing that I am well-protected. I highly recommend Shani Sorensen to anyone seeking a reliable, knowledgeable, and compassionate insurance agent. She has truly made a difference in my insurance experience, and I am grateful to have her as my agent."
Profile photo of Hailey Rigler

Hailey Rigler

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hailey Rigler
"I recently moved states and needed to switch my policy’s, and this office went above and beyond to help me out! Debbie and Ashley helped me personally, ensuring I didn’t over pay and understood my policy! Great communication and service! Thankyou guys :)"
Profile photo of Branden Thomas

Branden Thomas

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Branden Thomas
"I was looking for renters insurance and they had the best rate it was super easy to sign up and very knowledgeable they are very prepared to answer any of your questions"
Profile photo of George Latendresse

George Latendresse

June 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by George Latendresse
"Shani and her staff are always friendly, helpful and efficient. We are confident that our insurance needs are taken care of."
Profile photo of Kristina Gray

Kristina Gray

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kristina Gray
"Casey made the set up of my new auto policy a breeze. Thank you for your help in getting everything switched over!"
Profile photo of Sam Amin

Sam Amin

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sam Amin
"I had an amazing experience with Mrs.Ashley. She was able to explain the coverage I was intending to purchase, as well as patiently answering my barrage of questions. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Heather

Heather

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Heather
"I was looking for a new insurance carrier after receiving my latest renewal quotes from my existing insurance company. Upon seeing stellar reviews for Shani Sorenson State Farm Agency, I gave them a call. Right away I knew I had found a responsive, knowledgeable, personable insurance representative in Ashley! I bundle various policies including car and home and the quotes I received from Ashley were about 40% of my existing insurance renewal premiums!! What a winning combination...significantly lower premiums and an awesome insurance representative in Ashley! I am so happy we have moved our policies to this agency. THANK YOU!!!"
Profile photo of Nicholas Smith

Nicholas Smith

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nicholas Smith
"Casey has been great - very knowledgeable and helpful in getting our policies switched over to start using State Farm. Great customer service and highly recommended!"
Profile photo of outside L

outside L

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by outside L
"Always, always prompt, courteous & friendly when discussing policies! Very professional and knowledgeable when answering questions & explaining the details. Thanks to Ashley with Shani Sorensen State Farm Team!"
Profile photo of Kurtis Kemper

Kurtis Kemper

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kurtis Kemper
"Was shopping car insurance quotes around and was able to jump on the phone after receiving a quote with Casey Alfrey. He was super informative and was able to adjust things on the fly and generate a new quote after answering all my questions and concerns. Would highly recommend giving a call while searching for good coverage at low rates."
Profile photo of Doug Meyer

Doug Meyer

May 22, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Doug Meyer
"I have been with State Farm for years without any issues. Whenever I call with a question/s, Debbie has always been patient with me and very helpful. A few of my family members also use this State Farm office and we all highly recommend."
Profile photo of lior se

lior se

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by lior se
"Shani was very informative and helpful in the process of getting my auto and renters insurance. I definitely recommend working with her."
Profile photo of liz peña

liz peña

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by liz peña
"Casey was very kind. He helped me a lot with my insurance and was very patient, he clarified my doubts. I highly recommend contacting him if you need a insurance."
Profile photo of Katie Lawrence

Katie Lawrence

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Katie Lawrence
"Casey Alfrey is THE man!! Very friendly and informative. Thank you Casey!!"
Profile photo of Tin Man

Tin Man

May 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tin Man
"Recommending this insurance agent, I had a good experiment with them helpful and easy to do business with, Ashley she was honest and a big help to me finding Auto Insurance that fits my needs."
Profile photo of Roz

Roz

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Roz
"We've been with Shani and her team for 13 years and they have always taken good care of us. Deb has always been a constant, knows us by name and our family, and it's like speaking to a friend every time we need to call. I highly recommend this agent and her team for all your insurance needs."