Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Shani Sorensen

State Farm® Insurance Agent Shani Sorensen

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (193 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Juan Valencia

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5
"Very concise and attentive. Made me feel confident purchasing coverage with them."

Stephen Dempsey

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5
"Kind and quick to respond to any questions asked. Have provided excellent service for many years for my family and myself. Thank you! Cheers!"

Josh Moore

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5
"Debora, the office manager was awesome and extremely helpful. I needed some renters insurance changes quickly and she was able to help me out, even as a new customer. highly recommended so far!"

Wyatt Katz

January 9, 2023

5  out of  5
"Debbie was very helpful in getting my renters policy squared away in our move from Michigan to Colorado. I’ve worked at state farm before at another agency and she did everything on par from what I would have done in order to be as helpful as possible. GREAT EXPIRENCE."

Casper Smith

January 9, 2023

5  out of  5
"I worked with Debora over the phone to get my car insurance set up. She was super fast and knowledgeable and explained everything in ways I could understand"

Stuart McCammon

December 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"This agency is fast, responsive, accurate, friendly and, in general, awesome to deal with! I replaced my old insurer, saved money and purchased new coverage, and every step was handled with complete professionalism. Highly recommended!"

Mike Hargadon

December 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service. Shani and Debbie are great!"

Bill

December 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been a State Farm customer for over 35 years and in several states and this is the best State Farm agency I have ever dealt with. They are friendly and thorough. They answer the phone and respond to your questions and concerns in a timely manner and they follow through to make sure you are taken care of. Great customer service!"

אשכול איתן

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shani Sorensen was very informative and patient during our search for the right automobile and rental insurance. This is why we chose her office and State Farm for our insurance."

Sarah Urlacher

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ashley was super responsive, friendly, and helpful in getting my policies updated after I moved!"

Nick K

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ashley has been helpful and pleasant to work with. She responded quickly to my questions and went out of her way to provide me with information I was looking for."

Emily

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I just recently moved to the area and Shani's team was super helpful in assisting with all my insurance needs. I specifically worked with Ashley. She was super patient and kindly answered all my questions, while also making suggestions. She explained everything and showed me multiple options based on my needs. Overall, a great experience and great people!"

Randy McGregor

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I don't think there is anything I loathe more than automated telephone menu's and "artificial intelligence" telephone systems that can "understand what I'm saying" (because they never do) that tell me what number I am in the que, how long my wait will be to speak to someone in the correct department in their offshore call center. Two relationships where I refuse to be subject to this sort of punishment is my bank and my insurance company. Ever since I've been with Shani Sorensen's office my relationship with my insurance company has been the most pleasant experience I believe it can possibly be. Thankfully, Shani has a first class staff that knows me and is incredibly responsive when I need them. The service Shani and her staff provides is what customer service should be everywhere; not an impersonal telephone menu and an over seas call center. Shani Sorensen's office and State Farm have provided me with the service and price point on my products that have kept me from shopping for insurance on an annual basis the way I used to. I recommend them to anyone looking for this level of service and commitment."

Mariah Maxwell

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experience was wonderful! It was very quick and easy and Deborah Butler was such a sweetheart and helped me with all my questions and needs. She honestly made my day she was so genuine and very informative and I appreciate her help. I feel like this is going to be a great start for State Farm."

Nicky Prather

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Debbie helped my roommate and I with finding the perfect renter’s insurance! She found us an awesome policy that was super affordable and coincided with what our complex required. Thank you so much Debbie!! :)"

Tennyson Mosher

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Debbie has been my insurance agent since I moved to Colorado 8yrs ago. Every time I need to update my policy since I move frequently, she is very quick to update and forward me everything I need. She managed my hail damage and hit-&-run claims and I didn’t have to worry about a thing. Thanks for having my back and always being reliable. I appreciate you."

Byron Henze

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"☕️ yes that's the #1 coffee cup and it's well deserved. Thank you for the years of great service. I never worry about my insurance needs as everything is always handled. Even the reminders I need once in awhile. Thank you!"

Avia Bar Kochva

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been working with Shani and Debbie over 5 years now. Very nice team, always answering all my questions and requests, I totally recommend"

David Schkolnik

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shani (and her wonderful team) is definitely the best insurance agent I've ever had. After dealing with several agents/companies, Shani provides a more personal approach for dealing with all my insurance needs. I highly recommend having her as your agent."

Patrick Vitale

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and had me set up in minutes! Thanks!"

Zachary Brazil

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I worked with Debbie and she was an absolute sweetheart the entire time. Great customer service with an awesome price for auto insurance."

Kyle Taylor

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"They have worked with my family for years. Debbie has always been very helpful and given quick responses on claims. Excellent insurance providers all around."

Keith Bestall

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Debbie was extremely helpful and had my auto insurance needs met within a few minutes. Such an easy and insightful process. It was a breath of fresh air from all of the other companies trying to constantly upsell other products. Highly recommend working with this team!"

Parker Bliss

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Debbie was so incredibly helpful and made this part of my moving to a new city journey so simple! Couldn't recommend her enough!"

Howard Omo Eleggua

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Asegúrate de estar bien asegurado (Translated by Google) Make sure you are well insured"